ACCOUNTABILITY IS..

Thank You Four Accountability for making my Senior Year a memorable one. Because of that, I give you each of my special thanks.

Audrey Blue Thank you for the moments during Physics time when we laugh our heads of when we’re not listening to the teacher, for helping me pull my grades up in Physics and every little thing that made us laugh together, Thank you Lab Partner.:)

Badette Thank you for helping me in my studies especially in Math. Remember when we were having a problem for our Kampilan? Yeah, those were the days. :))

Franz Hey, Thanks for Β being a friend in times when I needed a person beside me.:) Like when I need medicine, a hug, a hot compress or what. Don’t be sad. 4A loves you!:)

Micah Thank you for those fun memories together such as during CommArts. πŸ™‚ Thank you for showing your kindness towards me. πŸ™‚ You’re awesome.:>

Eya Hey. Thanks for all the “tawanan” we had for the year. πŸ™‚ Β For the times when we fight because of Ms. Villegas (she’s mine) and yeah. Thanks, Eya.:))

GJ thank you for being a great friend, although we were not quite close to each other but we managed to be finish the year with fun-filled memories!:) Thanks alot for the memories we had together!:> Sorry, Nakalimutan kita.:(

Angelouh Thank you for being a great friend, for helping me in my studies, you were always there for me. Β Thank you for all the “after school hang outs” and all the kwentos that we shared. πŸ™‚ You’re the best chambermaid.

Isabele Hey you, thank you for everything. The Eco Reviewer, for the alcohol, for those wacky moments we had. I still have that cup of happiness you gave me during the retreat.:) I’m so glad that we became friends.:)

Dana thanks for all the times we had, our similar taste to books, the kwentos and the moral support you gave me. πŸ™‚ YOU’RE AWESOME.

Roselle Thanks for helping me throughout the whole year, for the verbal punches you gave me and all the support you could give. Thank you for being my friend—A real one.

Marian For all the times when we laughed, times when we needed comfort, for chika, you were there. Thanks alot for being a great friend. I’m glad I met you.:) πŸ™‚ =))))

Choi Thank you for helping me in Math, the times we had fun together and for being as comfortable as any other filipino student in the class. πŸ™‚ Thanks alot!

Mara Hey You, where do I start? Oh yes. Thank you for being an awesome partner in crime, dance mate,class mate, concert mate, singer mate, lahat ng mate. πŸ™‚ Thank you for all those fun memories that I won’t forget. All the concerts we had, all the laughter we shared. πŸ™‚ Thanks alot.:)

An-na Ysa. Thanks for the times we used to have, for the times I wanted to bring back Thank you for being a part of 4Accountability.

Raniela Hey, thanks for the kulitan moments we had:) For the support and hugs. Thank you for helping me in times when I’m weak, like getting the hot compress.=))

Sugar. Hey there :)) Thanks for the moral support you’ve given me, for the it girl moments=))) and sorority life moments=)))

Eka Thank you for the fun moments we shared to one another, for the Lit paper.=)) and those days when we thought we were cute.:))

Couline Thank you for building up the class, for acting as a real mother and friend. πŸ™‚ You’re the ultimate Lady Gaga I know and thank you for being a great friend. πŸ™‚ Glad I met youu, Mean girl.

Ysa Hey, πŸ™‚ thanks for the memories,talks we had together. Don’t worry I’m not mad at you, I’m just weird. :)) Thanks alot!

Dixi Hihi, thank you for the music=))) Jk. Thank you for being a good sport, for all the support you gave and Well..:”> =)) thanks alot!=))

Pia Thank you being an awesome President, for being insanely weird yet humorous. It’s nice to know someone as fun as you are in a busy world

Jad Thank for being an awesome manager, a friend and a classmate who’s always there for a friend no matter what. πŸ™‚ Dunatwori, I’ll be there for you, πŸ™‚ Thanks for everything!

Lat Thank you for saying that you love me every single day=))) For the hugs and the funny jokes you try to say. Thank you for making me laugh each time you recite that’s as if you’re trying to rap. =)))))

Bianca Thank you for making me laugh in the most ungodly minute of the class, for being a great classmate, for hugging me during retreat( it was unexpected, you and Cess.) since you guys were the first to hug me kasi tatayo ako and bigla niyo ko hinug:)) Yeah, Butterfly Farm ❀ =)))

Bea Lim Prayer Partner!:) Thank you for everything, for the libre,chocolate, fun times we had throughout the whole year. πŸ™‚ You’re awesome:)

Pam Thank you for the times that I couldn’t forget, even the smallest bit of tawanan together.:) And for having the same taste for books.:) thank you for the moral support!:)) Thanks alot!

Veronica/Nica Thanks for being a great classmate,friend and clubmate.:) I’m sorry if I take the limelight to much and if I offended you in a particular time, I apologize. 😦 thanks alot!

Mikie Thank you for influencing me to new things like new DS games, Music(The Ready Set) and for being my partner in VA sessions.=)))) Thanks Mikie! Tell your Mom, I like her Dishes.=))

Riamoo thanks for being an awesome classmate, for all the kwentos and short walks we had together. :)) You are Awesomee. :>

Mak Hey, thanks for being a great friend and classmate.:) For the times when I offended you, I apologize.

Audrey Thanks for being a great classmate although we were never friends. Thanks for making 4A a great class!:>

Pat Thanks for being good friend and a classmate. Thank you for sharing with me your beautiful voice=)) those times when we played that singing game during CLE =)) Yeah. Thanks alot!

Jeizl Thanks for being a great Friend and classmate, Jzl. Thank you for showing your compassion towards the class by repeating the sentence intended for the people you love πŸ™‚ Thanks alot!

Cess Master rapper.=) )Thanks for bullying me despite the fact that if your height is doubled it would sum my Β height.=))Kidd. Thanks for being a great class mate and friend, for hugging me first during the retreat with Bianca.=)) And load more that Β I’ve forgotten but was fun.:) Thanks alot!:D

Rikki Thanks for being a great friend and class mate. πŸ˜‰ You’re an awesome Violinist, okay?=)) And for the times we were vain, thought we were cute and all those funny moments we had together. πŸ™‚ Thanks alot!

Sebo Thanks for being a great seat mate for the last quarter, for the talks we had(both serious and amusing ones.) Thank you for being a friend, despite the fact your friend and I have a unusual aura together. =)) Thanks for helping me in class, for letting me copy your assignments.=)))

Jem Hey, Thanks for helping me alot! πŸ™‚ I am blessed to have you as my lab partner cause you really do care and I’m sorry for the times I didn’t give what I should reciprocate. Thank you for being there in all the obstacles I took. You’re a great friend.:) Thanks alot!:D

Chrissa Thank you for making me laugh, for the small conversations we had together as classmates and friends. Remember my lola?=)))) Thanks alot,Balae!:))

Kat Thank you for being a friend that was always there by my side, for sharing the moments we had each day, for all the laughter we shared, I’m glad to meet a friend like you.:) Thanks alot!

April Thank you for making me laugh each day–makita lang kita matatawa na ako=)) For the struggles we had in our academics, for the small kwentos we had , for having Physics class in a different perspective, for being a great classmate and friend.:) Thanks alot.:D

Thank you, Four Accountability. With out you guys, I won’t graduate. I m proud to have a section like this.<3

LOVE YOU GUYS! –Winnie Cutie. :> =)))

8 thoughts on “ACCOUNTABILITY IS..

  1. awww!?”D< winnie! thank you din!:* i'm going to miss ung pag hihintay natin sa labas ng 314.:))) sa paghihintay sa blah mo.:)) at sa blah ko.:)) keep in touch!:)

  2. winnie… winnie. hi. hello. bye. joke. ano ba, thank you super sa lahat. nako. inunahan mo ko magletter.:|:))) Inaway eh. haha. sweet person! nurse mo ko eh. joke lang! sorry sa mga ginawa ko lalala and thank you. thank you kasi friend kita. glad ako na naMeet kita. super. youre a responsible…. to be continued.=))))))) Soon yan.=)))))

  3. I checked your blog not just because I’m bored.. Well, yes. I’m bored. But also because I miss laughing with you during physics time. You’re a great person, WENNIE. And I hop eyou stay the same. We’ll see each other soon, okay? I’ll visit you there. See you soon. πŸ™‚

    parang di ako? =))

Leave a Reply

