Temporary

Everything else in this world
is just
temporary
A variable
Everything will turn into
nothing but ashes
and dust that would filter this world.
Money, Fame and glory
would all succumb.
Just leaving
You
and Me.
With out fingers linked together
As we watch the world collapse.
We Smile together
looking at the empty world.
Then
Slowly,
your face, distorted.
Your Smile, fading.
You began to shatter into pieces.
Leaving me, grief-stricken.

Everything in this world is
Temporary.

Even you.

I found this in my planner (January 2011) Yes. I have those times where I feel like a poetic person yet I am not. Good Day to everyone! ❤

Adieu.

Leave a Reply

