brain damage

It took me a while to rearrange my thoughts.

I wanted to tell you but you weren’t listening

I tried to but you kept on strangling  me with your hurtful words

My other friend said that It’s just a phase, don’t think about it

She’ll calm down

She forgives people.

I don’t know.

This is the exact moment to know if our friendship could still last

despite the ungodly situation

Too bad.

It’s over

You closed the door already.

I tried knocking but after several attempts

my knuckles bled

I waited for you to come out. I did.

But you never came.

Leave a Reply

