Einstein for a day? No thanks.

I hate knowing everything. It spoils the fun in both worlds.

I hate knowing both sides of the story, making things more complex.

I hate knowing that I’m the only one who knows a secret.

I hate knowing that conflicts are growing, bigger, worse and unstoppable.

I hate knowing that those conflicts revovles about me. and my future.

Most of all,

I hate knowing everything that’s happening, knowing no cure to the problem and all I could do is to cry.

Leave a Reply

