Dream Hair color

It actually took me awhile before I appreciated this style. “Ombre” means “to shade” in french. Speaking about the name itself, the hair would “lighten up” from the tips. So basically, you’ll have gradient hair. I see a lot of bloggers with that style of hair and it looks adorable on them!

My original dream was to have dip dyed hair. You know, teal/pink/pastel streaks down the tips? It’s loud yet tamed. I had second thoughts if it fitted my personality and lifestyle. Plus I don’t think my school would allow this since they wanted to practice “simplicity.” Fudge that.

Anyway. I’ve decided to have Ombre hair!

If you don’t know what I’m talking about, here are some pictures for you to see and mesmerize.
Disclaimer: I don’t own any of these pictures. Just found them on google. haha.

and for the dip dye tips..

Aren’t they all so beautiful? *sparkles around this post*

 

I found a good salon that offers Ombre Hair Services. All I need is the money to pay for it! LOL. or I could always opt for the DIY route!  Oh me and my antics!

 

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

