Blog under Reconstruction

After the long battle inside my head whether I should revamp my blog site or not, I’ve decided that I should do some major touch-ups and have better Categories aside from my unwanted rantings about my life and the random photo blogs. 

So for the next coming weeks, I’ll be changing my game plan in order to have a better and user-friendly blog. I mean, I’ve been visiting more blog sites lately and I thought it would be a great idea to shake some glitter around. 

I was also thinking of moving to Tumblr instead ’cause it’s pretty much for the masses. I don’t know, (though I can always make TWO blogs—LOL WHO AM I KIDDING.) Okay fine, I’ll stick to wp :)) 

Expect for great changes and less ramblings/emo poems/misunderstood literature :)) 

Here goes my techie skills. Wish me luck! 🙂

 

Oh! Btw. You can always contact me via twitter. 🙂 Yes, I’m an active tweeter (if that’s a word haha.)

Leave a Reply

